1. Vorsitzender


Andreas Becker

Kauber Straße 38

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/2402

an.becker@tvbornich.de

 

2. Vorsitzender


Stefan Kesser

Weiseler Straße 31

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/9389823

s.kesser@tvbornich.de

 

 

1. Geschäftsführerin


Monika Breidenbach

Taunus Straße 6

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/1215

m.breidenbach@tvbornich.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer


Hans-Gerold Schmidt-Simon

Pfaffenthalsweg 8

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/2654

h.g.schmidt-simon@tvbornich.de

 

1. Kassiererin


Marlene Sommer

Ellenbogengasse 1

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/1324

m.sommer@tvbornich.de

 

2. Kassierer


Uwe Zimmermann

Weiseler Straße 12

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/599561

u.zimmermann@tvbornich.de

 

Beisitzer


Thomas Bonn

Langgasse 33

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 0151/40750862

t.bonn@tvbornich.de

 

Beisitzer


Hans-Josef Palesch

Gronauer Graben 61

56355 Nastätten

 

Tel.: 06772/2177

h.palesch@tvbornich.de

 

Beisitzer


Andre Simon

Weiseler Straße 13

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/599838

a.simon@tvbornich.de

 

Beisitzer


Dominik Sommer

Ellenbogengasse 1

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/1324

d.sommer@tvbornich.de

 

 

Jugendsprecherin


Eileen Eitelbach

Kauber Str. 12 A

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/951288

e.eitelbach@tvbornich.de

 

Stellvertreterin Jugendsprecherin


Lena Huth

Weiseler Str. 9

56348 Bornich

 

Tel.: 06771/2227

l.huth@tvbornich.de